Zachodniopomorski Uniwersytet Technologiczny w Szczecinie

Pracownicy KLiET

Kontakt

 

prof. dr hab. inż. Iouri Semenov

91 449 47 50

jusiem@zut.edu.pl

p.307

mgr inż. Katarzyna Kiraga

91 449 47 50

wtm-kliet@zut.edu.pl

p.307

dr hab. inż. Włodzimierz Rosochacki, prof. ZUT

91 449  47 13

wros@zut.edu.pl

p. 309

dr Anna Wiktorowska-Jasik

91 449   43 12

annawik@zut.edu.pl

p. 313

dr Jolanta Sułek

91 449   44 29

jsulek@zut.edu.pl

p.324

dr inż. Magdalena Kaup

91 449  44 28

mkaup@zut.edu.pl

p.315

dr inż. Ludmiła Filina-Dawidowicz

91 449  40 05

lufilina@zut.edu.pl

p.311

mgr inż. Wiesław Józiak

 

wieslaw.joziak@zut.edu.pl

p.443

dr inż. Wojciech Ignalewski

 

wojciech.ignalewski@zut.edu.pl

p.304

mgr inż. Jerzy Giemza

 

jerzy.giemza@zut.edu.pl

p. 311A

mgr inż. Maja Chmielewska-Przybysz

91 449  48 57

m.przybysz@zut.edu.pl

p. 305

mgr inż. Joanna Sęk

 

joanna.sek@zut.edu.pl

p.326

mgr inż. Piotr Trojanowski

 

piotr.trojanowski@zut.edu.pl

p.304

mgr inż. Piotr Lackorzyński

 

piotr.lackorzynski@zut.edu.pl

p. 304